CONTACT ANDERSEN

Roy O. Andersen Elementary School
1900 Port Seabourne Way
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Office: 949-515-6935   Fax: 949-515-6821
School Hours: Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri 8:00am-2:40p.  Early out Wednesdays: 8:00a-1:10p
24-Hour Absentee Line: 949-515-6822
www.andersen.nmusd.us

Principal: Dr. Shannon Bray, sbray@nmusd.us
Admin Assistant: Cathy Kitto. ckitto@nmusd.us
Office Assistant: Tanya Ruiz, truiz@nmusd.us

Health Office Direct: 949-515-6715
Nurse: Andrea Jackson ajackson@nmusd.us
Health Asst.: Caren Weir: cweir@nmusd.us

 

FOLLOW DR.BRAY
Instagram @ANDERSENELEMSCHOOL, #ANDERSENDOLPHINPRIDE

Twitter @ANDERSENELEMSC1

 

WEBSITES
Andersen: andersen.nmusd.us/
Newport Mesa District: web.nmusd.us/
PTA: andersenpta.com
DEANS: andersendeans.org

 

Have a question about Andersen?
School Tours are a available at 8:15am the second Thursday of each month. If you are interested, please contact the office to schedule a tour.

Have a question about PTA? A Fundraiser? our Website? 

Email us at Royoandersen@gmail.com